Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prego Mediterranean. We'd love to have your feedback!

in The District at Tustin Legacy

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Prego Mediterranean and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lorenacanedo7 10 days ago

Lasagna

My fiancée and I go out to dinner 3 times a week and we are very picky when it comes to food. We have a few favorite restaurants but we've tried new restaurants in order to add new great restaurants to our repertoire. We've been disappointed time after time trying new restaurants. Not this time with Prego Mediterranean restaurant. Everything we tried on the menu was fresh from the salad to the calamari, great quality and tasty. Service is excellent. Both my fiancée and I agree that it's absolutely one of our favorite restaurants that deserves to be put into our dining rotation every weekend.

Lgoldenberg5 27 days ago

Lamb Chops

The lamb chops are not dry and they tasted 😋. Best ever. Best service. Best Italian restaurant in O.C.

Teamguyer about 1 month ago

Tiger Shrimp Pasta

Everything on the menu is always fabulous

Teamguyer about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

yummy and very good size to share

Kathleencloses about 2 months ago

Four Seasons Pizza

BEST PIZZA IN ALL THE WORLD! I always loved the Pizza made at the Prego in Irvine but when I had Pizza in Tustin I could not believe my tastebuds! The first time I thought I was just really hungry or I had too many glasses of yummy Rumbauer Chardonnay; but time after time, the Pizza, made with the freshest ingredients, is consistently "out of this world!" I had to know why it was so much better than any other Pizza anywhere so I asked and learned that it is their new Pizza Oven! It bakes to perfection! Cheers to the new Pizza Oven! Be sure to order your own because you will not want to share. And by the way...you can get whatever you want on your Pizza. Anything with their delicious sausage is my favorite. Then of course, I pair my pizza with the Ruth Salad named after the owner. She has good taste. Ok, so if you can not give up Prego's famous meatballs or Lobster Ravioli then go ahead and get your favorite dish but also get a Pizza either to share as an appetizer or to take home. Definitely DO NOT go to Prego without ordering at least one Pizza. Get Two, like I do. I always plan to have it for lunch the next day. Truth be told, most of the time it does not make it to lunch because I can't help myself, I have to eat a slice before I put it in my frig and then I wake up excited knowing I have in my Frig. I love it cold too! I will eat 2 slices for Breakfast then "a little slice of happiness" about every hour after that savoring each and every bite as long as possible. Its is all gone by lunch time and thats ok because I got to enjoy it for the entire morning. Thank you Ugo for making the best Pizza in the entire world and for always coming out to say hi. And to Brittany and Taylor and each and every busboy or server... Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and making us feel like family, always remembering our names. And Lastly THANK YOU, BEDI FAMILY for buying PREGO! You have made it better than ever! I mean look at all the fabulous reviews. To anyone reading this... if you ever see a bad review here, I can promise you that it is a competitor restaurant. Do not believe anything bad about Prego. I have been a Patron for 25 years and, just like people and wine, it just keeps getting better and better with age!

Victorious 18 days ago

3 COURSE PRIX FIXE MENU: ALASKAN HALIBUT

Wonderful dish, full of fresh vegetables!

Keri about 1 month ago

Fusilli & Sausage

It's hard to review 1 item. Everything is delicious. We have not tried anything that we wouldn't order again. Fusilli & Sausage is one of my favorites. The Ceasar salad is amazing. But we visit this restaurant for the people that work here. Everyone is accommodating, friendly, and just absolutely amazing.

Teamguyer about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Always good food. Have been going to Prego for 20 years!!

Deanne about 1 month ago

Chopped Salad

It was excellent! The service was wonderful and the 7 of us had a great time!

Joanne 2 months ago

Crab & Avocado Salad

This is such a perfect salad! Avocado and crab together make this dish light yet filling and the dressing is awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA