Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prego Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

in The District at Tustin Legacy

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Prego Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yung 10 days ago

Seafood Marinara

The food is excellent and the service is great! Very friendly chef and staff. Always pleasant to dine here! Their wine dinners are excellent also. One of the best restaurants around here.

Endocnew 26 days ago

Lasagna

Prego's Lasagna is always delicious 5 stars. I am a loyal fan of Prego's for the past 25 years, always love the food, service, and ambiance. Ugo is the best! Eileen Newman

Emiramontes005 2 months ago

Tiger Shrimp Pasta

Prego is a great place to eat at with tasty options to choose from their menu. This is mine and my fiancé 3rd time dining in and the service has been fantastic! The atmosphere is very calm & joyful for an evening dinner. The servers are very polite & always go above & beyond to meet your needs. Now we are regulars & always recommended Prego to our friends & families.

Monalmm 2 months ago

Lasagna

I love coming to Prego on a date night or happy hour! This time I came here with a girlfriend and ordered the lasagna...it never dissapoints! It's a large portion size and flavors are fantastic.

Jody 4 months ago

Sole Piccata

We have had many other items but I keep coming back to this. It is delicious

Mimosalani 25 days ago

Ugo's Salad

Ugo is one of the best chefs you will ever meet! If you have not eaten here you are missing out!

Peg about 2 months ago

The Refresher

Loved this drink, would love to have the recipe.

Britney 2 months ago

Tiger Shrimp Pasta

best

Jody 3 months ago

Margarita

My daughter and I shared the hospitality night margarita pizza and I haven't had a better pizza in quite some time. The crust was the perfect combination of crisp and chewy while the blend of cheeses was tasty and flavorful. Perfect sauce completed the dish. I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recommended.

Susan 4 months ago

The Ribeye

I was recently a guest at Prego. This was my first visit. I had the opportunity to enjoy the ribeye steak and the asparagus fries. Both were absolutely delicious. The service was fantastic the atmosphere was nice and friendly. I hope to make it back again very soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA